5 Steps My Top Real Estate Agent Clients Use to
Make More Income While Working Less

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 8

    Mins

  • 30

    Secs

Friday, September 21st 2018
3:30 pm PST — 5:30 pm CST — 6:30 pm EST

You're Going to Discover...

  • The STEP-BY-STEP blueprint my clients use to earn more, shave hours off their Monday to Friday, AND completely stop working weekends...

  • Why working with ANY prospect is WRONG… and how you can close even more deals WITHOUT working like a dog and burning out...

  • How to get even MORE REFERRALS that consistently feed your business with 5 (or even 6) figures worth of hot leads every year...

  • Why you DON’T have to be a slave to your business 24/7 just because you’re in real estate...

  • Simple, free, strategies that top producers are using that will keep you out of the “office prison” and on the “road to freedom” where you belong...

  • And how to do all of this while doing what you love and getting things done quicker, faster and with less hassle without actually doing the work yourself!

Presented by
Christine Lee

Christine Lee is the founder & CEO of Seize the Market. She specializes in helping top real estate professionals all over the country grow and scale their businesses through people, process and systems.

As Seen On
The Media